DEVON COUNTY SHORT MAT BOWLING ASSOCIATION

2022/23 County/Nationals Singles Preliminary Rounds

The entrants listed below are required to attend as follows:: Date Venue: Sign In: 12th November ISCA centre, **09:00 hrs (9am)**

Forename	Surname	Forename	Surname
Tom	Archer	Richard	Mason
Michael	Avery	Barry	McPhillips
Michael	Bellamy	Rose	Morrison
Benny	Bass	Neil	Mugleston
Neil	Bucknall	Eric	Pavey
Ava	Cattell	Gill	Smith
Marcus	Cattell	Colin	Sowden
Elaine	Clements	John	Steer
Steve	Collins	Oliver	White
Chris	East	Richard	White
Luis	Inacio	Roger	Wilson
Richard	lvings	Lee	Woodacre
Brian	James	Sean	Woodley
George	Main	Rachel	Wright
Tony	Main		

The entrants listed below are required to attend as follows:: Date Venue:

12th November ISCA centre, **13:00 hrs (1pm)**

Sign In:

Forename	Surname	Forename	Surname
Lorraine	Axtell	Diane	Shepherd
Rob	Bartlett	Graham	Shepherd
Bill	Beech	Gail	Sowden
Geoffrey	Cleave	Dave	Summers
Bill	Crilly	Phillippa	Taylor
Dave	Glennister	James	Trott
Wayne	Hendy	Sandra	Weston
Elliott	James	John	Widdecombe
Graham	James	Richard	Williams
Claire	Lloyd	Alan	Woodacre
Colin	Palmer	Dave	Woods
Robert	Reynolds	Julian	Wyatt
Chloe	Rundle	Nick	Wyatt
Ham	Sampford	Sue	Young